Role Name Contact Details

Captain

Terry Whitebread

01992 841100

07711 069325

teloval@sky.com

 Vice Captains

position vacant


Ladies Captain

 

Carol Harrington


01992 631615

charrington2@btinternet.com


Club Secretary

Roy Padgham

01992 424852

07913 675379

roy.padgham@ntlworld.com

 Treasurer and Membership Secretary

Elaine Theobalds

01992 841100

e.theobalds@ntlworld.com

Fixture Secretary

Peter Theobalds

01992 300482

e.theobalds@ntlworld.com

Competition Secretary

Roy Padgham

01992 424852
07913 675379
roy.padgham@ntlworld.com

   

Committee Member Horticultural responsibilities

Brenda Alexander

01992 636056
brenda.alexander@nettalk.com

   

Committee Member Catering responsibilities

 Carol O'Brien


01992 628308 caroleobrien@btinternet.com


   

Committee Member Harlow & District Matches organiser.

Graham Boad

01992 614058

07881 380416

graham.boad@gmail.com

   

 Committee Member Historical adviser

 Fred Embleton

 01992 628629

fembleton@btinternet.com

   

Committee Member Assistant Bar Steward

Maurice Smith

01992 283042

mo-jo-smith@sky.com

   

Committee Member Rota's Organiser.

Ian Alexander

01992 636056

ianjalexander@talktalk.net


 


Ladies